Who’s in charge?

Administrative desk: Amel Zagrarni

For all questions related to registration, admission, and any other administrative concerns, you may contact:

Computer Science Department
Scolarité – Département Informatique
Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon
46,allée d’Italie – 69364 LYON CEDEX 07
Tél : +33 (0) – Fax : +33 (0)
e-mail: amel [point] zagrarni [a] ens-lyon.fr

Head of the Computer Science Department at ENS Lyon

Damien Stehlé
Phone : +33 (0)4 26 23 39 32 
e-mail: damien [point] stehle [a] ens-lyon.fr

Head of the computer science MASTER

Yves Robert
Phone: please use email instead
e-mail: yves [dot] robert [at] ens-lyon.fr 

Head of the first year of the MASTER and co-Head of the department

Daniel Hirschkoff
Tél : +33 (0)
e-mail: Daniel [point] Hirschkoff [a] ens-lyon.fr 

Head of the Licence (undergraduate)

Eric Thierry
Tél : +33 (0)
e-mail: Eric [point] Thierry [a] ens-lyon.fr

Head of the computer science track of the “agrégation de mathématiques”

Pascal Koiran
Tél : +33 (0)4 72 72 85 86
e-mail: pascal [point] koiran [a] ens-lyon.fr

Internships contacts

  • L3 : Damien Stehlé
  • M1 : Frédéric Vivien
  • M2 : Laurent Lefèvre

International contact for the CS department

Natacha Portier
Tél : +33 (0)
e-mail: natacha [point] portier [a] ens-lyon.fr

Doctoral studies

Frédéric Vivien
Tél : +33 (0)4 37 28 74 76
e-mail: frederic [point]vivien [a] ens-lyon.fr

Permanent members of the department

Philippe Audebaud, Assoc. Prof.
Anne Benoit, Assoc. Prof.
Eddy Caron, Assoc. Prof.
Omar Fawzi, Assoc. Prof.
Eric Fleury, Prof.
Guillaume Hanrot, Prof.
Daniel Hirschkoff, Assoc. Prof.
Marton Karsai, Assoc. Prof.
Pascal Koiran, Prof.
Natacha Portier, Assoc. Prof.
Frédéric Prost, Assoc. Prof.
Colin Riba, Assoc. Prof.
Yves Robert, Prof.
Damien Stehlé, Prof. 
Eric Thierry, Assoc. Prof. 
Stéphan Thomassé, Prof.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *