August 2019

visuel
Thu, 22/08/2019

Publication from RDP institute in the journal Current Biology on August 1, 2019.

Publication

July 2019

visuel
Thu, 18/07/2019

Publication by Laboratoire de chimie in Nature communications on July 17, 2019.

Publication
visuel
Wed, 17/07/2019

The Simons Foundation announced on June 4, 2019 the establishment of the Simons Collaboration on Wave Turbulence, directed by Jalal Shatah from NYU assisted by Laure Saint-Raymond from ENS de Lyon and Nicolas Mordant from UGA.

News
visuel
Wed, 17/07/2019

Publication by IGFL in Nature Genetics on July 15, 2019.

Publication
visuel
Wed, 03/07/2019

On Thursday, June 26, 2019, Shanghai's rankings by discipline were published.

News
visuel
Wed, 03/07/2019

On June 2019, Professor Gilles Chabrier was awarded for his seminal contributions to a variety of astrophysical domains, from planetary to stellar and galactic astronomy.

Honors and awards, News
visuel
Tue, 02/07/2019

On June 19, 2019, the sixteenth edition of one of the most consulted university rankings in the world was published.

News
visuel
Mon, 01/07/2019

Cathy Quantin-Nataf, Gilles Dromart and Gilles Montagnac of the Laboratoire de Géologie de Lyon (LGL-TPE) are members of a research team developing one of the instruments that will go aboard the rover of the Mars 2020 Mission: the SuperCam.

News

June 2019

visuel
Fri, 28/06/2019

Publication by RDP in PNAS journal on June 24, 2019.

Publication
visuel
Fri, 21/06/2019

Call for applications for international doctoral students - 2019/2020 Deadline: July 3, 2019, 12:00 French time

News
visuel
Thu, 20/06/2019

Publication of Laboratoire de chimie in Chemistry: A European Journal on June 5, 2019.

Publication
visuel
Thu, 06/06/2019

Welcome to all eligible students!

News
visuel
Tue, 04/06/2019

The members of the Michel Serres Institute of ENS de Lyon pay tribute to the philosopher who passed away on June 1, 2019.

News
visuel
Tue, 04/06/2019

By decree of the President of the Republic on May 31, 2019, Mr. Jean-François Pinton was reappointed President of École normale supérieure de Lyon, as from June 5, 2019, for a five-year period.

News
visuel
Sat, 01/06/2019

The 2019 JoRISS call for Sino-French research projects is open as of June 1st 2019.

News

May 2019

visuel
Mon, 27/05/2019

Publication by the International Center for Infectiology Research (CIRI) in The Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology on January 14, 2019.

Press release, Publication