Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


UMR 5182

You are here: Home / About / Distinctions


Many researchers of our the laboratory were awarded in the past and recently.


Researchers curently in the laboratory


Andraud Chantal


Bonneviot Laurent

  • Prize from the Division catalyse de la Société Française de Chimie in 1988.
  • NSF-CNRS International Postdoctoral Research Scholarship (Deppartment of Chemical Engineering, Yale University, CT, USA) between 1983 and 1985.


Elise Dumont

  • IUF Member Junior 2019


Le Bahers Tangui


Michel Carine



Researchers that used to belong to the laboratory


Bignon Emmanuelle

  • Young investigator award at the Melbourne14th International workshop on radiation damage to DNA.
  • Award of GGMM thesis ( in 2019.
  • Best "GPU" poster awards at the "15ième rencontre des chimistes théoriciens francophones", organised in Lyon in 2016.


Bin Wang

  • ACSIN Young Scientist Prize, at the 10th International Conference on Atomically Controlled Surfaces, Interfaces and Nanostructures (ACSIN10), Granada (24/09/2009)


Le Maréchal Jean-François


Ramozzi Romain

  • Best poster awards at "Multiple faces of chemistry: from Marie Curie to nowadays", Paris, January 2011. [poster title: "Throught the mechanism of Ugi type reactions."]


Sautet Philippe

  • Raymond Berr student research award of the École Polytechnique in 1985.
  • CNRS Bronze medal in 1991.
  • Award of the Catalysis Division of the French Chemical Society 1993.
  • Descartes-Huygens prize, awarded by the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences in 1998.
  • Silver medal of the CNRS 2007.
  • Member of the French Academy of Sciences since 2010.
  • Chevalier de l'ordre national du mérite in 2012.
  • Grand Prix Pierre Süe 2012 de la Société Chimique de France pour ses travaux en chimie théorique et catalyse, ainsi que pour ses actions au service de la chimie à Lyon.


Touti Fayçal

  • Sanifo-Aventis student of the year 2010.
  • Best poster award at the "Special day for young researcher in therapeutic chemistry" in 2010, organised by the SCT (therapeutic chemistry society). "Synthesis and MRI characterization of iron(II) electroneutral complex".
  • Financially awarded during the journées jeunes chercheurs en chimie thérapeutique [juniors researcher meeting in therapeutic chemistry] to present his results at the ACS 2013 (Indianapolis, USA).
  • Prix 2013 des jeunes chercheurs de la fondation Bettencourt-Schueller pour ses travaux de doctorat.


Vilona Debora

  • Best poster award at "ICCC" in Brest in 2016.