Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


UMR 5672

logo de l'ENS de Lyon
logo du CNRS
You are here: Home / Physics Lab / Alumni


List of people having recently worked in the Physics Lab at ENS Lyon. Their new coordinates and present situation are indicated when available. To help us keeping this page up-to-date, please send an email to the webmasters. Email addresses are of the form FirstName.LastName AT . For people formerly in the lab, a forwarding protocol is most often active.

Il existe 38 résultats dans Alumni correspondant aux critères suivants : Supprimer le critère B
Full Name Year Team Former Status Present Status (if known)
Bachelard Elodie -2013 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Post-doctorante
Bagchi Debjani 2007-2008 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Post Doc Post doc Lab. Nanobiophysique - ESPC
Baguet Arnaud Physique Théorique Doctorant
Bahr Arne 2020-2023 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant ENS de Lyon/UCBL
Bain Nicolas Matière & Complexité Doctorant
Baratin Aristide 2004-2007 Physique Théorique Doctorant Postdoc au "Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics", Potsdam (D)
Barbe Amélie 2018/2021 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorante ENS de Lyon
Barbier Jérémy 2018-2022 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique CDD Chercheur
Barnoud Jonathan -2015 Matière & Complexité Post-doctorant
Barois Thomas -2017 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Agrégé Préparateur
Basset Thomas 2020-2023 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Bautista-Ruiz Esteban IXXI (LIP DANTE) Doctorant
Becker Nils 2009 Matière & Complexité post-doc post-doc, AMOLF Institute, Amsterdam
Ben Ayala Sarra SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorante
Berger Quentin -2012 Physique Théorique Doctorant Postdoc, University of South California
Bernaud Julien -2015 Matière & Complexité Doctorant
Bertin Eric -2013 Matière & Complexité CR1 CNRS LIPhy, Grenoble
Bertolaccini Jonathan -2015 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Bertrand Yannick Physique Théorique
Berut Antoine -2015 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant MCF (Institut Lumière Matière, Université Lyon 1)
Besga Benjamin 2020-2022 Non Lineaire & Hydrodynamique CDD Chercheur ENS de Lyon
Blanc Baptiste -2013 Matière & Complexité Doctorant
Bonnefoy Nicolas -2011 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique IR CNRS (exp. VKS)
Boquet Thomas 2019-2021 Matière & Complexité Doctorant
Borja Enrique -2013 Physique Théorique Post-doctorant
Bouchet Freddy -2022 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique DR CNRS
Boulos Rasha -2015 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorante
Bourget Baptiste -2014 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Boury Samuel 2017-2020 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York
Bousselin Guillaume 2013-2018 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Post-doctorant
Bouttier Jérémie -2021 Physique Théorique Détachement CEA CEA Saclay (IPhT)
Boyer-Provera Elise 2016 Service Ingénierie & Instrumentation Agent contractuel, IR IR à l'IFSTAR
Brasselet Etienne 2004-2006 Matière & Complexité post-doc CR CNRS (CPMOH, Bordeaux)
Brillaux Eric 2021-2022 Physique Théorique AGPR ENS de Lyon
Brito Apolinario Gabriel 2020-2022 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Post-doctorant
Brouzet Christophe -2016 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Bunel Félix 2017-2021 Matière & Complexité Doctorant Post-doct Courant Institue New York (2-3ans)
Busser Thomas Matière & Complexité Post-doctorant