Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


UMR 5672

logo de l'ENS de Lyon
logo du CNRS
You are here: Home / Physics Lab / Alumni


List of people having recently worked in the Physics Lab at ENS Lyon. Their new coordinates and present situation are indicated when available. To help us keeping this page up-to-date, please send an email to the webmasters. Email addresses are of the form FirstName.LastName AT . For people formerly in the lab, a forwarding protocol is most often active.

Il existe 23 résultats dans Alumni correspondant aux critères suivants : Supprimer le critère G
Full Name Year Team Former Status Present Status (if known)
Gallot Thomas -2011 Matière & Complexité IR ENS
Gasteuil Yoann 2006-2009 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant SmartInsts
Gawedzki Krzysztof -2022 Physique Théorique DR CNRS émérite Décédé
Gayout Ariane 2019-2022 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorante
Geitner Mickael -2015 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Gerasimova Evgeniya Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Post-doctorante
Geyer Delphine Matière & Complexité Doctorante
Gibaud Thomas 2007-2008 Matière & Complexité ATER Post-doc à Brandeis Univ., puis CR1 CNRS, Labo Physique ENS Lyon
Gibert Mathieu 2004-2007 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorant CR CNRS (Institut Néel, Grenoble)
Glanc Pierre -2016 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Post-Doctorant
Goeller Christophe 2017-2020 Physique Théorique Doctorant ENS de Lyon
Gomez-Solano Juan Rubén 2008-2011 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Goomanee Salvish 2016-2019 Physique Théorique Doctorant
Gostiaux Louis 2003-2006 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique doctorant CR CNRS (LMFA, Lyon)
Granero Belinchon Carlos SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorant
Grasland-Mongran Pol 2018-2020 Matière & Complexité Post-doctorant Formateur universitaire
Grauwin Sebastian 2008-2011 SIgnaux, Système & PHysique Doctorant
Gray Callum Physique Théorique Doctorant
Grenier Charles 2008-2011 puis 2016 Physique Théorique Doctorant puis Post-doctorant Professeur en classes préparatoires
Grosjean Nicolas -2013 Physique Théorique Doctorant
Guichardaz Robin -2016 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique Doctorant
Guioth Jules 2021-2022 Non Linéaire & Hydrodynamique CDD Chercheur
Guzman Marcelo 2019-2022 Physique Théorique Doctorant ENS de Lyon