Liens transverses ENS de Lyon

Agenda de l'ENS de Lyon

10th International Conference on Molecular Electronics (ElecMol20)

Du lun 14 déc 2020 au jeu 17 déc 2020

Prof. Latha Venkataraman, Dr. Dominique Vuillaume, Prof. Takhee Lee, Prof. Koen Vandewal, Prof. Alberto Morpurgo, Prof. Katharina J. Francke, Prof. Nicolas Giuseppone,  Prof. Harry L. Anderson, UK Prof. Franz J. Giessiebl, Prof. Andreas Heinrich, Prof. Denis Andrienko, Prof. Abraham Nitzan, Prof. George Malliaras

Langue(s) des interventions

Description générale

Following the success of the previous editions (ElecMol2002-18 on a biennal basis), we are pleased to announce the 10th International Conference on Molecular Electronics (ElecMol20) which will be held at ENS de Lyon from the 14th to the 17th of December 2020. The main purpose of the conference is an up-to-date scientific exchange on recent advances in the field of molecular electronics, gathering researchers from all over the world around top-level invited speakers. This reunion is also an opportunity for the development of national and international collaborations between academic and private partners at the highest level. The conference will focus on recent advances in molecular and organic electronics in the fields of:

T1 - Single Molecule Junctions, Memories & Switches:

Prof. L. Venkataraman, Columbia University, USA

T2 - Large Area Junctions, Memories & Switches:

Dr. D. Vuillaume, Université de Lille, France;  Prof. T. Lee, Seoul National University, Korea

T3 - Organic Electronics, Optoelectronics & Photonics: Materials & Devices:

Prof. K. Vandewal, Hasselt University, Belgium

T4 - 2D materials, Nanotubes & Nanowires:

Prof. A. Morpurgo, Université de Genève, Switzerland;  Prof. K. J. Francke, FU Berlin, Germany

T5 - Self-Assembly & Supramolecular Architectures:

Prof. N. Giuseppone, Université de Strasbourg, France; Prof. H. L. Anderson, University of Oxford, UK

T6 - Scanning Probe Microscopies & Near Field Approaches:

Prof. F. J. Giessiebl, Universität Regensburg, Germany; Prof. A. Heinrich, Ewha University, Korea

T7 - Molecular Theoretical Modelling:

Prof. D. Andrienko, MPIP Mainz, Germany; Prof. A. Nitzan, University of Pennsylvania, USA

T8 - Bioinspired Approaches & Biomimetic Devices:

Prof. G. Malliaras, University of Cambridge, UK


Go to for registration

Réservé à
Chercheurs / Enseignants
Mots clés