Visit of ECNU-JoRISS delegation at the ENS de Lyon

Visit of ECNU-JoRISS delegation at the ENS de Lyon

Tue, 08/03/2016


A delegation of the East China Normal University at the ENS de Lyon for JoRISS and PROSFER meetings (March 2 to 5, 2016).

On the occasion of the visit of ECNU-JoRISS delegation, led by Prof. WANG Rongming, Vice-president of ECNU, a Joriss Steering Committee was held on March 3, 2016. The committee discussed the 2016 course of activities as well as the future development of JoRISS.
In the meantime, the delegation visited several ENS laboratories. All Lyon based members of on-going JoRISS research operations attended a JoRISS scientific meeting from 4.45 to 6.30 pm on March 3.

Members of JoRISS-ECNU delegation :

  • Mr WANG Rongming, ECNU Vice-president 
  • Mr  TANG Yuguang, director of the Aspiring Researchers Institute
  • Mr  ZHANG Wen, director of the Sciences and Technology Department
  • Mr  GU Hongliang, director of the Social Sciences and Humanities Department
  • Ms QIAN Yunhua, international exchange Department
  • Ms YANG YiYu, international exchange Department
  • Mr  PAN Derong, professor (Philosophy Department)

Useful links

More information on JoRISS website