EU/EEA student

This application procedures concern all students coming from EU (European Union) and EEA (European Economic Area) countries, as well as Switzerland, Andorra and Monaco. Non-European students who have obtained a higher education degree in France may also be concerned by these procedures

Other students can consult admission procedures for non-European students.